fbpx

Full Moon Kayak Tour Vancouver

specialty
Rates: $95
Dates: Select evenings during the full moon
Age: 16+

 

Kayaking at night and especially during a full moon is a fantastic and really unique experience.

During this 2.5h Full Moon Kayak Tour we will see the moon rise and paddle to the glow of a stunning Vancouver skyline while we paddle through the smooth night waters off Jericho Beach. This magical experience is only available for a few days each month, so book your tour now!

Jericho Beach Park is located just 20 minutes from downtown Vancouver, but it’s home to an incredible variety of wildlife. Explore the water during the full moon, and you’ll see a totally different world than you do while paddling during the day.


Rates

$95


2024 Dates

Select evenings during the full moon:

  • May 22 (Wednesday) 8-10:30pm
  • May 23 (Thursday) 9-11:30pm
  • June 21 (Friday) 9-11:30pm
  • June 22 (Saturday) 9:30 – 12
  • July 20 (Saturday) 8:30-11pm
  • July 21 (Sunday) 9-11:30pm
  • August 19 (Monday) 8-10:30pm
  • August 20 (Tuesday) 8-10:30pm
  • September 17 (Tuesday) 6:30-9pm
  • September 18 (Wednesday) 6:30-9pm

Prerequisites

None, this is a great chance to experience sea kayaking for the first time.


Cancellation Policy

Plans change, things happen. We get it!

Please refer to our Cancellation Policy page to see the notice we need in order to cancel your booking.

In any case, we do appreciate it if you could let us know sooner than later if you are planning to cancel so we can give your spot to somebody else if possible.


Media Coverage

Our full Moon Kayak Tours were featured in a recent Daily Hive article as well as on 604now.

Subscribe